Bidder Reviews for Gallery Auctions (191)

badge TOP RATED
4.7 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 191 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Channon
Aransas Pass, TX

Sep 12, 2022
great service
great service
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsSep 16, 2022
Channon, Thank you very much for this review. Our entire staff is always encouraged by a five star review such as this.-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
British Black Balance Scale with Bell Weights

Lynde
Sugar Land, TX

Sep 12, 2022
Fabulous..
Fabulous.. I love all my ‘ ’ treasures! ’
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsSep 16, 2022
Lynde, We are so glad you are enjoying and sharing your experience. Thanks for leaving us this awesome review-I will share it with our entire team-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
Hand Knotted Runner Rug - 10'10 x 3'

William
Houston, TX

Sep 06, 2022
Consistently Exceptional
I’m fairly new to Houston, and started shopping with Gallery at the beginning of this year. I can’t say enough about how fantastic the entire team is. The product they bring to market is out of this world, and they make the entire process seamless and stress free. They take the Monday blues away! The auctions are informative, exciting and entertaining. I just hope to be able to make it in person one morning to enjoy some of the great food I hear about! Thank you all for everything that you do.
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsSep 07, 2022
William, welcome to Houston! We are so glad you found us and enjoy participating in our auctions. I will pass your comments along to our entire team, they will be especially excited because we are now only one review away from catering in another fajita feast for our entire team! Thanks again for this positive review and we look forward to your future participation in our auctions.-Jon Goodling, VP Gallery Auctions
2 Two Tier Metal Planters / Topiaries

Ted
Lafayette, LA

Sep 05, 2022
Great staff, items as expected
Very pleased with purchase and a pleasure doing business with Gallery Auction. The staff is top notch!
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsSep 07, 2022
Ted, Thanks for this great review we truly appreciate it. Gallery Auctions we believe that we have one of the best teams in the auction industry interview such as like this simply reinforce that believe. Thanks again for your participation in our auctions-Jon Goodling, VP Gallery Auctions
4 Painted Iron Planters

Shelley
Baton Rouge, LA

Aug 29, 2022
Highly recommend
The process was very efficient and easy. Bidding online and the pickup was great.
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsSep 07, 2022
Shelley, Thank you very much for this review. Our entire staff is always encouraged by a five star review such as this.-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
Louis XIII Style Barley Twist Oak Single Drawer Table

Flann
Dallas, TX

Aug 18, 2022
The best of the best
These folks score the best merchandise and sell it with that Texas charisma and charm. They are professional, courteous and thorough. Additionally, they are responsive and helpful if there are issues. I've seen a lot of auctions in my career but there is NOT ONE place that does like the folks at Gallery. Well done to y'all!
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsSep 07, 2022
Flann, reviews like these are what we work so hard to earn. We appreciate all our customers, but customers like you make running an auction easy. We are so glad you found us!-Jon Goodling, VP Gallery Auctions
Louis XVI Style White Marble Top Buffet

Ted
Lafayette, LA

Aug 15, 2022
Great service!
Great place to do business, professional staff
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsSep 07, 2022
Ted, thanks for this great review, I will pass your positive comments along to our entire team!-Jon Goodling, VP Gallery Auctions
New Item, White Painted French Style Mirror

Tom
Pasadena, TX

Aug 02, 2022
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsAug 14, 2022
Tom, Thank you very much for your participation in our Online Auctions! I will share this five star review with our entire team.-Jon Goodling, VP Gallery Auctions
Belgian Carved Oak Wall Shelf with Hooks

Mark
Beaumont, TX

Aug 01, 2022
Wow!!
Great plsce
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsAug 14, 2022
Mark, Thank you very much for this review. Our entire staff is always encouraged by a five star review such as this.-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
Banjo Shaped Grandfather / Longcase Clock

Mark
Beaumont, TX

Aug 01, 2022
Great place great stuff great staff
Fantastic
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsAug 14, 2022
Mark, Thank you for this 5 Star review-We work hard to earn these reviews and we are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase. We look forward to your participation in future auctions.-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
Blackamoor Hand Painted Figure on Pedestal / Torchiere

Candye
Beaumont, TX

Jul 25, 2022
Great Place
I have made many purchases from Gallery Auctions and I've never been disappointed. They are fair and efficient and the guys who load the stuff are absolute magicians when it comes to getting everything in my SUV. Great place.
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsJul 26, 2022
Candye, Thanks for this 5 star review! We are so happy to hear how pleased you are with our load out/warehouse team. We will share your review with our entire team!-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
6 Ladder Back Oak Chairs

Connie
Sealy, TX

Jul 25, 2022
Love the auction!
I won these pots and they are huge!!! I got such a great price for them. Now I can’t stop “attending” the auction live for online bidding. Vikki is such a great auctioneer with such a great sense of humor, making the auction fun. I think I’m addicted to the Monday auctions now, and no rehab is needed. I’m just a little fish in Gallery’s huge ocean, but I am treated so well. Thank you Gallery for this fun outlet!
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsJul 26, 2022
Connie, Thank you for leaving our 180th positive review! We have a reward program in place here for our entire team, for every 10 positive reviews we receive on live auctioneers we cater in a "Fajita Feast" for our staff! I will make sure that our entire team hears the latest positive reviews and that Vikki see them as well! We appreciate all the "fish in our pond" and it's always nice to know we are doing a good job by our customers! Jon Goodling, VP Gallery Auctions Inc.
2 Painted Planters

Connie
Sealy, TX

Jul 25, 2022
The best
I fell in love with this item while wandering through the warehouse. I snapped a pic and later emailed Corey inquiring about it. She told me to watch the upcoming auctions for it. Sure enough, in a couple weeks it was up for auction. Obviously nobody else has my quirky taste because I was the only one who bid on it. I scheduled a pickup time with Corey, but my transport fell through. I rescheduled and it fell through twice more. Corey was so gracious about my plight. Then a family emergency delayed pickup again. I thought Corey would think I was flaking on my purchase, but she was very sympathetic and understanding. Finally arranged and got it picked up and I couldn’t be happier. The sofa is perfect and Corey was most wonderful in our communications.
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsJul 26, 2022
Connie, Thanks for this review. You are absolutely correct Corey is pretty amazing, she handles so much here in our office its incredible! We understand that scheduling delivery/pick up of items can be one of the most challenging aspects of bidding online. We do our best to be understanding and accommodating regarding deliveries, we simply ask that customers keep in touch with us about their plans and any changes, which you did quite well! We are delighted that you are pleased with the sofa and that Corey was able to exceed your expatiations, please know she will be rewarded for this. Jon Goodling, VP Gallery Auctions Inc.
New Item, French Replica Large Gold Chaise Lounge

Connie
Sealy, TX

Jul 25, 2022
Wonderful!!
My very first auction with Gallery! I was so excited to have won my item. I went to Gallery the vet next day to pick it up and was treated like royalty. My meager little less-than-$100 purchase, and I was welcomed into the warehouse and given a tour as if I had spent thousands. I’m thrilled with my online little purchase, and became a follower online.
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsJul 26, 2022
Connie, Thanks for taking the time to leave this great review! We are a smaller family run auction company, and we take great pride in customer satisfaction. We always try to build lasting relationships with both our bidders and consigners, no matter how much or little the spend or sell with us. We simply try to treat others as we would want to be treated. I will pass these comments along to our entire team.-Jon Goodling, VP Gallery Auctions
Pink Metal Lavabo / Water Font

Natalie
Brooklyn, NY

Jul 05, 2022
Top Notch Auction House, Impeccable Service
Gallery Auctions is a top notch auction house, providing incredible service before, during, and after their sales. Their entire team, especially Jon, went above and beyond to make this purchase as seamless as possible, working with my freight shipper to coordinate pick up and delivery to NYC. When my item arrived missing a small piece, Jon was very quick to send over screen grabs of their loading dock cameras, showing that the item had been handed over to the freighter safely and in its entirety, and even offered to call them directly to work out where the missing piece could be, which he had no obligation to do (it was quickly found at the freighter's warehouse, and subsequently delivered to me). Their inventory consistently impresses, with a fantastic selection of thoughtful pieces, full of character and unrivaled among any of the other auction houses I know. It's always a joy to receive updates on their upcoming sales, and I look forward to bidding again soon.
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsJul 05, 2022
Natalie, thank you for this incredible review-I am truly humbled to have someone speak so highly of both Gallery Auctions and me personally. As you know from your experience, we place great value on customer satisfaction and pride ourselves on long standing relationships with both our bidders and consigners. It's a simple premise that we strive to put into practice here: we treat others as we would want to be treated. I will pass this review on to our entire team & they will be delighted to know we are only three more positive reviews away from our next "Fajita Feast"! We look forward to your participation in future auctions, do reach out if we can ever be of assistance-Jon Goodling, VP Gallery Auctions Inc.
French Wood Block Farm Table with 2 Drawers

Gary
Houston, TX

Jun 20, 2022
Excellent auction house
Quality items, excellent communication. Thank you
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsJun 28, 2022
Gary, Thanks for this great review. Everyone on our team works hard to make sure our customers our well taken care of, put simply we treat everyone as we would want to be treated.-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions Inc.
6 French Rush Seat Oak Chairs

Linda
New Braunfels, TX

Jun 15, 2022
Great auction house and superb shippr
Extremely happy with all my purchases and Arthur Williams is extremely prompt with communication and takes great care in packaging!
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsJun 28, 2022
Linda, it's always a pleasure to have you participate in our auctions! I will share this review with our entire team as well as Arthur.-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
French Banjo Shaped Longcase / Grandfather Clock

Richard E.
Charlotte, NC

May 27, 2022
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsMay 31, 2022
Thank you for this five star review. We all work hard to provide a stellar experience. I will share this with our entire team!-Jon Goodling VP Gallery Auctions
English Brass / Wood Jug

Monty
Bryan, Texas

May 23, 2022
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsMay 31, 2022
Thank you very much for this review. Our entire staff is always encouraged by a five star review such as this.-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
Palmer Chrisman Gold Framed Oil on Canvas - Landscape

ALISA
Houston, TX

May 03, 2022
Good people
We are furnishing a new office and bought several items from different auctions. Gallery Auctions was very accommodating in coordinating with us for delivery, and the offices look great. The shipper they recommended could not have been easier to deal with. Five stars for sure.
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsMay 31, 2022
Alisa, Thanks for this great review. We are always happy to work with decorators, designers, dealers & the general public regarding delivery and storage times. We simply ask that they keep in touch with us and let us know there plans just as you did! We hope you find something again at our auction that will work for a future project!-Jon Goodling, VP Gallery Auctions
Dunbar Modern Desk

Farleigh
Washington, DC

Apr 20, 2022
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsApr 21, 2022
Farleigh, These five star reviews are what we work so hard to earn. Thank you very much for this, I will make sure to pass this on to our entire team.-Jon Goodling VP Gallery Auctions Inc
44pcs George Jones Blossom China Set

Virginia
Houston, TX

Apr 18, 2022
easy process!
Their shipper recommendation made for an easy process from purchase to delivery!
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsApr 18, 2022
Virginia, Thanks so much for this positive review. Shipping items can often be the most difficult part of the online auction buying experience. We are delighted to know that our shipping recommendation helped make that part easy. You are our 170th review & you may have heard that for every 10 positive reviews we receive on liveauctioneers we reward our entire team by catering in a "Fajita Feast" lunch.-Please know our entire team will be rewarded thanks to this review!-Jon Goodling, VP Gallery Auctions Inc.
Farmhouse Console Table

Michael
Los Angeles, CA

Mar 24, 2022
Great Auction House!
I have wanted an empire style desk for quite a long time. Didn't think I would get such a great price!
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsApr 18, 2022
Thank you for this 5 Star review-We work hard to earn these reviews and its always a boost to know we are doing a good job! Glad to know the shipping process was easy as well-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
Empire Style Mahogany Desk

Michael
Los Angeles, CA

Mar 24, 2022
Great Auction House!
So happy with my second perchase from Gallery Auction. Beautiful table!!
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsApr 18, 2022
Michael, Thank you very much for this review. Our entire staff is always encouraged by a five star review such as this.-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
Empire Style Round Mahogany  Marble Top Table

Scarlett
Houston, TX

Mar 13, 2022
Quality Items
Gallery Auctions has unique quality midcentury selections at bargain prices. The auctions are really fun and owners and staff are really helpful and nice!
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsMar 21, 2022
Scarlett, We are so glad you are enjoying and sharing your experience. Thanks for leaving us this awesome review-I will share it with our entire team-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
Mid Century Modern Bookcase / Cabinet

Victor
Spring, TX

Mar 06, 2022
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsMar 09, 2022
, Thank you for this 5 Star review-We work hard to earn these reviews and its always a boost to know we are doing a good job! We look forward to your participation in future auctions.-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
New Item, Gilt Center Urn with Winged Handles

Robin
Brenham, TX

Feb 28, 2022
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsMar 01, 2022
Robin, it's always a pleasure to have you participate in our Auctions! Thank you for this five-star review. I will share this with our entire team!-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
New Item, Stained Glass Window

Robin
Brenham, TX

Feb 28, 2022
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsMar 01, 2022
Robin, it's always a pleasure to have you participate in our Auctions! Thank you for this five-star review. I will share this with our entire team!-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
Hanging Scale & 2 Sets of Weights

Robin
Brenham, TX

Feb 28, 2022
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsMar 01, 2022
Robin, it's always a pleasure to have you participate in our Auctions! Thank you for this five-star review. I will share this with our entire team!-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
4 English Mahogany Chairs

Robin
Brenham, TX

Feb 28, 2022
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsMar 01, 2022
Robin, it's always a pleasure to have you participate in our Auctions! Thank you for this five-star review. I will share this with our entire team!-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
Black British Balance Scale & Weights

Robin
Brenham, TX

Feb 28, 2022
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsMar 01, 2022
Robin, it's always a pleasure to have you participate in our Auctions! Thank you for this five-star review. I will share this with our entire team!-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
American Tiger Oak Drop Front Desk

Robin
Brenham, TX

Feb 28, 2022
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsMar 01, 2022
Robin, it's always a pleasure to have you participate in our Auctions! Thank you for this five-star review. I will share this with our entire team!-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
English Oak Gateleg Table

Robin
Brenham, TX

Feb 28, 2022
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsMar 01, 2022
Robin, it's always a pleasure to have you participate in our Auctions! Thank you for this five-star review. I will share this with our entire team!-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
British Oak Barley Twist Drop Leaf Table

Robin
Brenham, TX

Feb 28, 2022
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsMar 01, 2022
Robin, it's always a pleasure to have you participate in our Auctions! Thank you for this five-star review. I will share this with our entire team!-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
2 European High Chairs

Robin
Brenham, TX

Feb 28, 2022
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsMar 01, 2022
Robin, it's always a pleasure to have you participate in our Auctions! Thank you for this five-star review. I will share this with our entire team!-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
3 British Stained Glass Windows

Robin
Brenham, TX

Feb 28, 2022
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsMar 01, 2022
Robin, it's always a pleasure to have you participate in our Auctions! Thank you for this five-star review. I will share this with our entire team!-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
French Pine Louis Phillipe Secretaire with Marble Top

Sherri
Carmine, TX

Jan 03, 2022
Great people to do business with
Love Vicki & her crew. They are all so helpful and knowledgable. I am a long term customer and will likely be bidding from the grave
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsJan 25, 2022
Sherri, Thank you very much for this positive review. As you know our entire team works very hard and I love being able to share great reviews with them. We always look forward to and appreciate your participation in our online auctions!-Jon Goodling, VP Gallery Auctions
2 Framed Architectural Lithographs

Ronnie
Holly Lake Ranch, TX

Dec 27, 2021
Nice people to work with.
Great Place To Go
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsJan 25, 2022
Thanks for this 5 Star Review. As a long time customer at Gallery Auctions we appreciate you joining now in the world of online auctions. I will pass these comments along to our entire team and see that are rewarded accordingly-Jon Goodling VP Gallery Auctions
4 Tier Oak Bookshelf

Cassie
Richmond, TX

Dec 21, 2021
house hold items
These old fashion bowls are huge and can serve a large crowd. The basket is well made and the perfect laundry basket. The products from this auction house have the utmost quality and are long lasting.
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsJan 25, 2022
Cassie, Its always a pleasure to have you participate in our Auctions! Thank you for this five star review. I will share this with our entire team!-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
European Oval Wicker Market Basket

Cassie
Richmond, TX

Dec 21, 2021
Extra chairs
I purchased these chairs to use for the holidays. Extra chairs that are the perfect size to put covers over for the holidays.
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsJan 25, 2022
Cassie, Thanks for this 5 Star Review. Vikki and I are delighted to know that the chairs worked well for your holiday gatherings!-Jon Goodling VP Gallery Auctions
New Item, 4 Inverness Button Tufted Dining Chairs

Cassie
Richmond, TX

Dec 21, 2021
Gilded mirror
These are very large antique mirrors in mint condition. It is a show stopper in my Entry foyer. It allows guests to have an area to button up a jacket before leaving or when arriving. My 2nd mirror from Gallery Auctions and the quality of their merchandise is the best.
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsJan 25, 2022
Cassie, Thank you for this 5 Star review-We work hard to earn these reviews and its always a boost to know we are doing a good job! We look forward to your participation in future auctions.-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
New Item, French Style Gilt Framed Mirror

Tad
Agoura Hills, CA

Dec 20, 2021
Great
Very professional and helpful. Good communication. Accurate condition report.
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsJan 25, 2022
Tad, Thanks for this 5 Star Review. I will pass these comments along to all of our catalog team and see that are rewarded accordingly-Jon Goodling VP Gallery Auctions
Louis XVI Style Single Drawer Walnut Table

Robin
Brenham, TX

Dec 14, 2021
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsJan 25, 2022
Robin, Thank you very much for this review. Our entire staff is always encouraged by a five star review such as this.-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
Machine Made Rug From a European Estate - 9'8 x 6'6

Robin
Brenham, TX

Dec 14, 2021
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsJan 25, 2022
Robin, These five star reviews are what we work so hard to earn. Thank you very much for this wonderful, I will make sure to pass this on to our entire team & reward then accordingly!-Jon
English Oak Trunk / Blanket Chest

Robin
Brenham, TX

Dec 14, 2021
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsJan 25, 2022
Robin, Thank you for this five star review. We all work hard to provide a stellar experience. I will share this with our entire team!-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
Breton Style Table & 6 Personage Carved Chairs

Joshua
Iota, LA

Nov 23, 2021
PROFESSIONAL
Amazing owner and staff
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsNov 29, 2021
, Thank you so much for these kind words & for your participation in our auction-I will pass your comments along to our entire team!-Jon Goodling, VP Gallery Auctions
Pair of Red Cut To Clear Crystal / Gilt Lamps

Rhiannon
Midland, Texas

Nov 15, 2021
Easy, friendly service
I contacted Gallery Auctions after winning my bid and asked for recommended shippers and what the pickup process was. They were incredibly friendly and helpful in telling me what I needed to know. I spoke with them a few other times in reference to giving information about my shipper, and he also had no issue. I would absolutely purchase from Gallery Auctions again.
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsNov 15, 2021
Rhiannon, Thank you for this fair and honest review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience! We recognized very quickly after we began to sell online that the shipping/delivery/pick up part of the experience was sometimes very daunting to bidders. We have worked hard to curate a list of quality shippers and to develop clear & fair pick up policies. We are constantly analyzing feedback from our bidders & the independent shippers we connect them with to make sure the experience is the best it can be. I will pass these comments on out our entire team!-Jon Goodling, VP Gallery Auctions
Carved French Style  Double Caned Bed - Queen Size

John
Arlington, TX

Nov 10, 2021
Mostly good experience
My only gripe is that I contacted two shippers on their list and did not get any responses. Everything up to that point went fine and I would buy from them again.
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsNov 12, 2021
, Thank you for sharing your experience with the independent delivery services we recommend. While we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your auction experience with us we are obviously disappointed that two shippers we list on our recommended shippers page failed to respond to you. As you know we do have a list of over a dozen shippers that we continually analyze to make sure they are providing the best possible service to our customers. Please do contact our office and let us know which shippers failed to respond to you so we can address the issue. At this point we do not have the ability to create an in-house shipping department, but it is something we may consider in the future. We do thank you again for your participation in our auction & delighted that you would still bid with us again in the future. Jon Goodling, VP Gallery Auctions
Faded Blue Leather Arm Chair

Jeremy
El Lago, TX

Nov 08, 2021
Another perfect auction experience
Another perfect auction experience. That's the review.
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsNov 12, 2021
We are so glad you are enjoying and sharing your experience. Thanks for leaving us this awesome review-I will share it with our entire team-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
Teak G-Plan Round Astro Coffee Table #2

Michael
Corpus Christi, TX

Nov 07, 2021
Gallery Auctions is one of my favorite auction houses.
I've purchased numerous items from Gallery Auctions and have always been happy with their merchandise and their staff.
Report
Gallery Auctions logo
Gallery AuctionsNov 08, 2021
Michael, Thank you for this 5 Star review-We work hard to earn these reviews and its always a boost to know we are doing a good job! We look forward to your participation in future auctions.-Jon Goodling, VP, Gallery Auctions
Light Brown / Tan Leather 2 Seater Sofa / Loveseat
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

TOP